Your Heinous Act

Screaming into the abyss

Blackness born, his deadly kiss

Crystal tears land on her lips

 

Twisting realities; can’t believe

His heinous acts he conceived

Her love for him, he raped that need

 

Why would he ever do that to she?

Taking her body as he wished

Satisfying his pleasure as she was to resist

 

Plunging her into a past

One she thought to have taken care of ‘at last’

Deeds done as he always thought he’s number one

 

Evil is of what he’s done

Forgiveness she’ll never give

For, she doesn’t even want to live~~~

2 thoughts on “Your Heinous Act

    • I’ve been writing for a lot of years….since a young child. It really is THE only way I keep SOME of my sanity about me. Expelling the negative to open the doors to something more positive. I do my best to deal with all the bad memories….and writing is the only way I know, that works.

Leave a comment